Kontaktpersoner

Leder hovedkomiteen

Pål Egil Rønn – 90957713 – pe@ronn.no

Kontaktperson overnatting

Christian Hovind – 90897000 – kikke@fagerhoi.no

Rennkontor langrenn

Solveig O. Rønn – 48210470 – gala@galaidrett.no

Rennleder langrenn

Audun Skattebo – 90030720 – audun.skattebo@gmail.com

Rennkontor hopp

Pål Erik Bjørke – 95700002jordalen@galaidrett.no

Rennleder hopp

Kristian Brenden – 41513879 – kristian.brenden@inn.no

Andre kontaktpersoner på Gålå:

Ole Flækøy Ass. rennleder 90640971 flekoy@online.no
Bjørnar Bakken Løyper / Stadion 90565187 utistugu@online.no
Wenche Rønningen Mannskapsansvarlig 91749742 wen.cher@hotmail.com
Anne G. Tagestad Servering 90728088 anguta@online.no
Rune Støstad Presse/info 91864767 rune@stostad.no
Rita Støstad Seremoni og kultur 41426100 rita.stostad@peergynt.no
Tomas Smevik  Økonomi/Sponsor 46966676 tomas@gr.no
Solveig Rønn Sekretariat 48210470 pamelding@nmgala.no
Lars Wadahl Løypesjef 97400900 lars.wadahl@afgruppen.no 
Jostein Gårderløkken Stadionsjef 97751103 jostein.gaarderlokken@ringebu.kommune.no
Stig Løkken Tidtaking 90188953 stig@liahb.no
Øystein Rudi Arenasjef/Smørehall 91385388 oystein@rudigard.no
Kjell Rønn Parkering/logistikk 90738350 kjjoh-ro@online.no
Christian (Kikke) Hovind Overnatting 90897000 kikke@fagerhoi.no

Praktisk informasjon

Følg Hovedlandsrennet 2019 på Facebook!

HOVEDSPONSORER

SAMARBEIDSKLUBBER